EVENT-LOCATION

EVENT-LOCATION

Celebrate, Meet and Enjoy: Traumwerk for Your Events

Events at Traumwerk are as big or intimate, as private or public as you want them to be. The only things that are non-negotiable are our high expectations when it comes to atmosphere, event management, catering, equipment, in short: to ourselves, true to the name Porsche.

You want to present in the Wechselwerk event space? Negotiate in the 911-Seminar room? Celebrate in our restaurant with outdoor terrace? Network among Porsche sports car classics? All of the above? Whether as an elegant stage or with full-service support – make Traumwerk part of your show.

Multifunctional event room

Seminar room

Foyer/central area

Restaurant with terrace

Park with miniature railway

In-house catering

State of the art event equipment, WLAN

Event management

150 free parking spaces

Free bus parking

Direct motorway access (A8)

Salzburg Airport (20 km)

The Wechselwerk

468 sqm for up to 300 people including state-of-the-art presentation technology

Seminar room

Clean Porsche design for cool minds: The seminar room 911 for up to 36 people.

The Restaurant

Celebrate in style and comfort with up to 90 guests – weather permitting, even outside.

The Achter

Hans Peter Porsche's fascinating collection is the perfect backdrop for your ideas.

As you Like It

The Wechselwerk

Does what it says: 468 sqm for presentations, receptions, lectures, meetings, celebrations of all kinds. Depending on the seating, fits up to 300 people. State-of-the-art presentation technology. Porsche sports car as a decoration: optional.

plan event location
468 sqm event area
10 m room height
For up to 300 people
Various seating options
6 x 4 meters projection screen
Panasonic Projector
Integrated sound system
Microphones, decorative lights …

Meeting Deluxe

Seminar Room 911

Clean Porsche design for cool minds. Everything about seminar room 911 is geared towards productivity, with flexible set-up and premium catering. During breaks, a visit to the 400 sqm-model railway next door provides plenty of inspiration and things to talk about.

Kulinarik im Traumwerk

Tasty Options

Traumwerk Restaurant

Stylish yet cosy, the Traumwerk Restaurant is a culinary highlight for smaller parties or larger groups. Weddings, christenings, birthdays, business lunches, Christmas parties or whatever you are planning – if the weather permits, also on the outside terrace.

Infinite possibilities

The Achter

Networking among historic tin toys, gathering around the Porsche Spyder for a team photo? The Achter is a highlight for exclusive events. Hans-Peter Porsche’s fascinating and diverse collection is backdrop, topic of conversation and center of attention all at once, with ample space for your ideas – and lots and lots of atmosphere.

Foyer for receptions
Changing special exhibitions
Rare Porsche models
Grandstand for 40 people
Canvas
Mobile stage
Flexible usage
Various seating options

EVENT-LOCATION

EVENT-LOCATION

Zum Feiern, zum Tagen, zum Spaß: Das Traumwerk als Event-Location

Veranstaltungen im Traumwerk sind so groß oder intim, so privat oder öffentlich wie Sie es wollen. Nur unser Anspruch an Atmosphäre, Eventmanagement, Catering, Equipment, kurz: an uns selbst – der bleibt unverändert hoch. Wie es sich für den Namen Porsche gehört.

Präsentieren im Wechselwerk? Verhandeln im Seminarraum 911? Feiern im Restaurant mit Außenterrasse? Netzwerken zwischen Porsche-Sportwagen-Klassikern? Gerne auch alles zusammen. Ob als elegante Bühne oder mit Full-Service-Betreuung – machen Sie das Traumwerk zum Teil Ihrer Show.

Multifunktionaler Event-Raum

Seminarraum

Foyer

Restaurant mit Terrasse

Parkanlage mit Miniaturbahn

Inhouse Catering

State of the Art Eventequipment, WLAN

Eventmanagement

150 kostenfreie Parkplätze

kostenfreie Busparkplätze

Direkter Autobahnanschluss (A8)

Anschluss Flughafen Salzburg (20 km)

Das Wechselwerk

Ein Name als Programm: 468 qm für bis zu 300 Personen inkl. modernste Präsentationstechnik

Der Seminarraum

Klares Porsche-Design für kühle Köpfe: Der Seminarraum 911 – für bis zu 36 Personen.

Das Restaurant

In stylisher Gemütlichkeit feiern bis zu 90 Gäste – bei schönem Wetter auch draußen.

Der Achter

Hans Peter Porsches faszinierende Sammlung als Kulisse für Ihre Ideen.

Wie es euch gefällt

Das Wechselwerk

Ein Name als Programm: 468 qm für Präsentationen, Empfänge, Vorträge, Tagungen, Feiern aller Arten. Je nach Bestuhlung für bis zu 300 Personen. Modernste Präsentationstechnik – versteht sich von selbst. Porsche Sportwagen als Dekoration: optional.
Plan Eventlocation
468 qm Fläche
10 m Raumhöhe
Für bis zu 300 Personen
Verschiedenste Bestuhlungsoptionen
6 x 4 Meter Projektionsleinwand
Panasonic-Projektor
Integrierte Hausanlage
Mikrofone, Dekoscheinwerfer …

Meeting Deluxe

Seminarraum 911

Klares Porsche-Design für kühle Köpfe. Im Seminarraum 911 steht Produktivität im Vordergrund – mit flexiblem Set-up und bestem Catering. In den Pausen sorgt ein Besuch der 400 qm großen Modelleisenbahnanlage nebenan für Gesprächsstoff und Inspiration.

Gelingt immer

Restaurant Traumwerk

Das Traumwerk Restaurant ist ein kulinarisches Highlight. In stylisher Gemütlichkeit feiern kleinere Gruppen oder größere Gesellschaften Hochzeit, Taufe, Geburtstag, Business-Lunch, Weihnachten oder was immer Ihnen einfällt – bei schönem Wetter gerne auch draußen.

Unendliche Möglichkeiten

Der Achter

Netzwerken zwischen historischem Blechspielzeug, Teamfoto mit dem Porsche Spyder? Der Achter ist ein Highlight für exklusive Events. Hans-Peter Porsches faszinierende und vielfältige Sammlung ist Kulisse, Gesprächsthema und Faszinosum, mit reichlich Platz für Ihre Ideen – und viel, viel Atmosphäre.
Foyer für Empfänge
wechselnde Sonderausstellungen
seltene Porsche Modelle
Tribüne für 40 Personen
Leinwand
Mobile Bühne
flexible Nutzung
verschiedene Bestuhlungsoptionen

Engagement ganz persönlich:

Das Traumwerk Event-Team

Sie haben große Event-Pläne für das Traumwerk? Unser Eventmanagement-Team unterstützt Sie bei der Planung, Umsetzung, Abwicklung. Kontaktieren Sie uns unverbindlich für ein Gespräch oder eine erste Führung durch das Hans-Peter Porsche Traumwerk.

Kontakt

E-Mail: event@traumwerk.de

Hans-Peter Porsche Traumwerk
Ein Projekt der:
Hohensalzburg Spielzeug und Modell GmbH
Zum Traumwerk 1
83454 Anger-Aufham
Deutschland

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Event-Broschüren: