Legends for your home?

No matter if you want to give yourself a present or bring a piece of Traumwerk to those who stayed at home. We certainly offer the perfect gift: from car and train models to tin toys and Porsche items of all kinds.

Our Shop-Highlights

Previous
Next

Traumwerk model-set No. 2 and the Porsche gallery as reprint

Porsche is legend and passion. A dream that unites inventor Ferry Porsche, his family and enthusiasts around the world. Fulfill your dream – with the limited Traumwerk model set No. 2, the Gmuend Coupé, and the exclusive prints of the Porsche 356 and the Porsche Spyder from the Traumwerk gallery.

Ferry Porsche’s dream of the ultimate sports car came true in a small workshop in Gmuend (Carinthia, Austria). The legendary Porsche 356 Coupé was made there entirely by hand. 70 years later, the model is still a favorite of many Porsche enthusiasts – and can also be viewed in Traumwerk.

Our strictly limited edition of 356 pieces of the Porsche 356 Gmuend Coupé model including the original wooden tapping model is a tribute to this icon. Each model set also includes a certificate personally signed by Hans-Peter Porsche.

70 years of Porsche – for your home, office, or as a gift?

Previous
Next

Traumwerk Model Set No. 2

1:43 scale Porsche 356 Gmünd Coupé

Just as Ferry Porsche created it in his Austrian workshop. The Porsche 356 Coupé – a design icon, handmade using the matching wooden model. Limited edition of 356 pieces. Including certificate personally signed by Hans-Peter Porsche.

179.95 Euro

Free Shipping to EU countries for orders from 50 Euros

Symbolfoto

Previous
Next

Aluminium Dibond Direct Print

Porsche 356 Coupé and Porsche Spyder

High quality fine art gallery print on aluminium dibond plate. Matte surface, UV protection laminated. Incl. gallery rail. Various motifs, available in two sizes. Outside dimensions (W x H): 125 x 67.5 cm and 55 x 38.7 cm.

from 99. – Euro

Free Shipping to EU countries for orders from 50 Euros

Previous
Next

Wood Framed Art Print

Porsche 356 Coupé and Porsche Spyder

Classic wood frame in black with float glass and gallery passepartout in white. Back cardboard made of laminated Cologne cardboard including fix assembly. Various motifs available in two sizes. Outside dimensions (W x H): 36 x 29 cm and 76 x 58 cm.

from 79, – Euro

Free Shipping to EU countries for orders from 50 Euros

Family trip destination, toy museum, a piece of art. The Traumwerk is all of this and more. Step in and explore.

Legendäres für zuhause?

Ob Sie sich selbst beschenken oder ein Stück Traumwerk an die Daheimgebliebenen mitbringen möchten. Wir haben garantiert das Richtige für Sie: Vom Auto- und Eisenbahnmodell über Blechspielzeug bis hin zu Porsche-Artikeln der unterschiedlichsten Art.

Unsere Shop-Highlights

Voriger
Nächster

Das Traumwerk Modell-Set No. 2 und die Porsche Galerie als Nachdruck

Porsche ist Legende und Leidenschaft. Ein Traum, der Erfinder Ferry Porsche, seine Familie und Enthusiasten auf der ganzen Welt vereint. Erfüllen Sie ihn sich – mit dem limitierten Traumwerk Modell-Set No. 2, dem Gmünd Coupé, und den exklusiven Drucken des Porsche 356er und des Porsche Spyder aus der Galerie im Traumwerk.

Ferry Porsches Traum vom ultimativen Sportwagen erfüllte sich in einer kleinen Werkstatt im Kärntner Gmünd. Das legendäre Porsche 356er Coupé wurde dort vollständig manuell angefertigt. 70 Jahre später ist das Modell noch immer Favorit vieler Porsche Enthusiasten – und auch im Traumwerk zu besichtigen.

Unsere streng auf 356 Stück limitierte Auflage des Porsche 356 Gmünd Coupé Modells inkl. original Holzklopfmodell ist eine Hommage an diese Ikone. Zu jedem Modellset gehört auch ein von Hans-Peter Porsche persönlich unterzeichnetes Zertifikat.

70 Jahre Porsche – für zuhause, das Büro, oder vielleicht als Geschenk?

Voriger
Nächster

Traumwerk Modell-Set No. 2

Porsche 356 Gmünd Coupé im Maßstab 1:43

So wie ihn Ferry Porsche in seiner Gmünder Werkstatt erschuf. Das Porsche 356 Coupé – eine Designikone, handgefertigt mithilfe des passenden Holzklopfmodells. Limitierte Ausgabe von 356 Stück. Inklusive persönlich signiertem Zertifikat von Hans-Peter Porsche.

179,95 Euro

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb EU ab 50 Euro

Symbolfoto
Voriger
Nächster

Direktdruck auf Alu Dibond

Porsche 356 Coupé und Porsche Spyder

Hochwertiger Fine Art Gallery Print auf Alu Dibond Platte. Matte Oberfläche, UV Schutz laminiert.  Inkl. Galerieschiene.Verschiedene Motive in zwei Größen erhältlich. Außenmaße (B x H): 125 x 67,5 cm und 55 x 38,7 cm.

ab 99,– Euro

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb EU ab 50 Euro

Voriger
Nächster

Kunstdruck im Holzrahmen

Porsche 356 Coupé und Porsche Spyder

Klassische Holzrahmung in Schwarz mit Floatglas sowie Galerie Passepartout in Weiß. Rückkarton aus kaschierter Kölner Pappe inkl. Fixmontage. Verschiedene Motive in zwei Größen erhältlich. Außenmaße (B x H): 36 x 29 cm und 76 x 58 cm.

ab 79,– Euro

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb EU ab 50 Euro